Peace Pipe Country Club

Lee Road, Denville. New Jersey (973) 625-5041

PPCC Smoke Signals

Upcoming Schedule of Events

As of 2/24/17

SignUp | View

04/23/17 - Sun Spring Meeting 1:00 pm Lunch Served – Scramble

05/06/17 - Sat Kick off Tournament 1:00 pm

05/27/17 - Sat Memorial Day Weekend RWB

05/28/17 - Sun Mixed Tournament flighted for all ages Cook-out to follow

05/29/17 - Mon Scramble – 9:00 am

06/18/17 - Sun Father’s Day Family Golf Activities and games – Cookout

07/08/17 - Sat Presidents Cup – Net Scoring

07/15/17 - Sat Kids vs. Adults Tournament 3:00 pm

07/22/17 - Sat Club Championship Qualifying 8:00 am

07/30/17 - Sun Club Championship Final

08/05/17 - Sat Summer Caribbean Party – 6:00 pm Festivities Start

08/11/17 - Fri Member/Member Tournament Day 1 at 10 am

08/12/17 - Sat Member/Member Tournament Day 2 at 2 pm

08/18/17 - Fri Senior/Super Senior Club Championship (Play either date)

08/19/17 - Sat Senior/ Super Senior Club Championship (Play either date)

08/26/17 - Sat Night Golf

09/02/17 - Sat Skins

09/03/17 - Sun Pinehurst

09/04/17 - Mon Two Man Scramble – Cook out to follow

10/07/17 - Sat Karaoke Night 6:00 pm

10/22/17 - Sun Fall Meeting - Noon Lunch Served- Scramble

11/05/17 - Sun Chili Cook-off 1:00 pm

11/23/17 - Thr Thanksgiving Cross country Golf 9:00 am

11/25/17 - Sat Decorate Club House 1:00 pm

12/03/17 - Sun Children’s Christmas Party 1:00 pm

12/09/17 - Sat Adult Christmas Party – 6:00 pm

12/31/17 - Sun New Year’s Casino Bash Party and Bon Fire 7:00 pm

01/01/18 - Mon New Year’s Day Snow Golf 10:00 am